Delwood School Board

School board meetings are held on the third Monday of the month, starting at 5:30 PM, in the school cafeteria.

If you have any questions about our Delwood Community School policies, please feel free to give us a call at school

(563) 674-4164 or e-mail us at: thawley@delwood.k12.ia.us

School Board Members 

Jane Goodenow- SBO/Board Secretary

Lyndsey Eberhart-563-678-2837 President

Bree Kilburg 357-9422 Vice President

Ron Filloon 593-4374

Ryan Hackman-641-330-1249

Cody Meyer- 563-219-3046

Board Meeting Minutes and Claims: